fbpx

Dates & Venues

2 Cohorts per year. Small groups. Optimal learning experience



6 DAY HANDS ON COURSE: SEPTEMBER 2024 (SOLD OUT)


DAY 1 & 2

All groups

Saturday 21st September 2024

Danesfield House Hotel

All groups

Sunday 22nd September 2024

Danesfield House Hotel

DAY 3 & 4

Group 1

Friday 4th October 2024

Saturday 5th October 2024

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 2

Saturday 5th October 2024

Sunday 6th October 2024

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 3

Sunday 6th October 2024

Two days are combined into 1

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 4

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Friday 4th October 2024

Bespoke Smile Marlow

DAY 5

Group 1 - 3

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 4

Friday 1st November 2024

Bespoke Smile Marlow

DAY 6

All groups

Sunday 3rd November 2024

The Compleat Angler




6 DAY HANDS ON COURSE: February 2025


DAY 1 & 2

Saturday 8th February 2025

Danesfield House Hotel

Sunday 9th February 2025

Danesfield House Hotel

DAY 3 & 4

Group 1

Friday 21st February 2025

Saturday 22nd February 2025

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 2

Saturday 22nd February 2025

Sunday 23rd February 2025

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Group 3

Sunday 23rd February 2025

Two days are combined into 1

Bespoke Smile Marlow

DAY 5 & 6

Saturday 22nd March 2025

Bespoke Smile Marlow

Sunday 23rd March 2025

Danesfield House Hotel

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

until we welcome our next cohort

Are you following us on social media?

Follow us for updates & much more